The ABCs of Love with Adult Baby Cupid is Coming to Hamilton

dult (1)

 

 

BUY TICKETS HERE

Adult Baby Cupid comes to earth to answer your questions about love and relationships in 2018, with advice that has lasted through the ages. What could possibly go wrong?

Award winning cabaret performer and theatre creator , Adam Bailey, takes on love, relationships and life as Adult Baby Cupid. A character created for Toronto’s Lunacy Cabaret, Adult Baby Cupid has been an audience favorite. Now sharing the stage with the operatic voice and co-hosting skills of Kristin Mueller-Heaslip, Cupid will be enjoying his first full length theatrical outing. There will be singing , jokes, and audience participation as the God of Love and his singing side kick try to rediscover what makes them relevant in a rapidly changing world.

Written by Kristin Mueller-Heaslip and Adam Bailey

Playing at The Pearl Company  – 16 Steven St, Hamilton

Thursday, July 19 @ 9pm
Friday, July 20 @ 6:30pm
Saturday, July 21 @ 9pm
Sunday, July 22 @ 2pm
Tuesday, July 24 @ 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 25 @ 9pm
Thursday, July 26 @ 6:30pm
Friday, July 27 @ 9pm
Saturday, July 28 @ 6:30pm
Sunday, July 29 @ 4:30pm

 

ABCs of Love2, Adam Bailey as Adult Baby Cupid, pic by Fee Gunn

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s